Contact Us

Chief Technology Officer

Mark J Combs  -  mark.combs@vermont.gov

Enterprise Architects

John Patrick Hunt  -  john.hunt@vermont.gov

Paul Haigh  -  paul.haigh@vermont.gov

Chad Loseby  -  chad.loseby@vermont.gov

Casey Cleary  -  casey.cleary@vermont.gov

Amber DeVoss  -  amber.devoss@vermont.gov

Daniel Gwozdz  -  daniel.gwozdz@vermont.gov

Jon Hosford  -  jon.hosford@vermont.gov

Michael Lapera  -  michael.lapera@vermont.gov

Seamus Loftus  -  seamus.loftus@vermont.gov

Keith MacMartin  -  keith.macmartin@vermont.gov

Tom Mulhall  -  tom.mulhall@vermont.gov

Ken Neas  -  ken.neas@vermont.gov

Contact Information

Chief Technology Office
133 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633
Additional Contact Information

Public Records Database and Agency Records Officer or Liaison Contact Information