Contact Us

Chief Technology Officer

John Patrick Hunt    (802) 828-1144    john.hunt@vermont.gov

 

Chief Enterprise Architect

Richard Ketcham     (802) 828-3661     richard.ketcham@vermont.gov

 

Enterprise Architects

Casey Cleary     (802) 828-3661     casey.cleary@vermont.gov

Amber DeVoss    (802) 769-2106     amber.devoss@vermont.gov

Paul Haigh     (802) 828-3661 paul.haigh@vermont.gov

Richard Ketcham     (802) 828-3661     richard.ketcham@vermont.gov

Seamus Loftus     (802) 828-3661    seamus.loftus@vermont.gov

Chad Loseby     (802) 585-5256     chad.loseby@vermont.gov

William Sipsey     (802) 828-3661     william.sipsey@vermont.gov